Skip to product information
1 of 1

Juliette Duncan

A Sunburned Land Series Bundle Books 1 - 5 AUDIOBOOK

A Sunburned Land Series Bundle Books 1 - 5 AUDIOBOOK

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out


If you enjoy clean, Christian, heartwarming romance, then you're sure to love this story that's set in the rugged Kimberley region in the far north of Australia.

Be swept away to another place as you listen to the amazing Sarah Kennedy tell the story!


A divorced reporter on a remote assignment. An alluring cattleman who captures her heart…

City-dwelling Maggie Donovan is trying her best to let go of her resentment after her high-profile politician husband of thirty-five years left her for a much younger woman. Her focus now is her job as a reporter for the Country Women’s Magazine, her two adult children, and her church.

She doesn’t care that her ex-husband now has a child who could be his grandchild.

No. It doesn’t worry her at all.

Frank Goddard has never considered moving on after his beautiful wife, Esther, was killed in a freak accident six years earlier. His family, who live with him on Goddard Downs, a cattle station in northern Australia, plus his faith, are what he lives for now.

But he’s lonely. He just doesn’t know it.

When Maggie is sent to the remote, mysterious Kimberley area to write about women living on isolated cattle stations, she jumps at the chance. A change is as good as a holiday, so they say.

Never did she expect to fall for the tall, handsome Frank Goddard of Goddard Downs.

But how can a relationship work when they live so far apart?

When the road is slow and dangerous.

When their lives are complicated.

And besides, how do you date when you’re going on sixty?

This bundle includes Books 1-5 n the Sunburned Land Series, a mature-age Christian romance set in the beautiful, rugged and remote Kimberley region of northern Australia. Fall in love with Frank and Maggie today.

The story concludes in Book 6, Christmas at Goddard Downs


This product is a premium AUDIOBOOK compatible with most podcast apps




    How does it work?

    1. Purchase Author-Direct and $ave!
    2. Follow the download link on the order confirmation page (links also sent to your inbox)
    3. Enjoy!


      "The story flows so smoothly and is well written. The characters are real people with real problems and you end up feeling like you know them so well." Bobbie

      "This is a beautiful story about a second chance at love. It is full of emotions and God's love. It will keep you turning the pages to see what happens next. This book was a joy to read." Ann

      "Outstanding. A beautiful love story, clean and brings you right into the story." Jean H

      "Loved this series, can hardly wait until the next book is released. Wonderful Christian Romance and family story. Read it!" Betty C

      View full details