Skip to product information
1 of 1

Juliette Duncan

Secrets and Sacrifice (Book 4 in The Shadows Series) AUDIOBOOK

Secrets and Sacrifice (Book 4 in The Shadows Series) AUDIOBOOK

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out

A gripping story of redemption, forgiveness and new beginnings...

This audiobook contains Book 4 of The Shadows Series, 'Secrets and Sacrifice'

When Grace O’Connor arrives in the Scottish Highlands, she’s hiding a secret and trailing more baggage than she cares to admit. Grace’s sister, Brianna, has a history linked to Grace’s secret.

There, amongst the rugged Scottish Highlands and a community of caring, loving Christians, Grace meets the handsome Ryan MacGregor, an ex-military Paratrooper with a history of his own.

As the secrets of Grace’s past unravel and the sacrifices she’s made are thrown back at her, Grace faces the biggest decision of her life. As everything she has believed is turned upside down, Grace realizes that the walls she’s worked so hard at building have been for no reason whatsoever, and she now needs to discover who the real Grace O’Connor is.

A Christian romance including real-life challenges, and a storyline to touch readers' hearts and draw them closer to God.

Grab your copy today and enjoy the captivating voice of Jessie Sweeney, the narrator.


Loved the story a lot, kept me riveted, could not put it down until I finished in one sitting. Vickie R

"You have done it again!! This book was absolutely perfect!! The story kept me interested, there was just enough romance in it. The story flowed flawlessly!!!" Jama C

The story is beautiful, everything flows well and the characters all come to life in their own way. Not once was I at a point that I felt I wanted to just scan a section as to get on with the book, I really wanted to read every word. As always, your story has romance that is beautiful and clean and yet everything is still exciting and one can connect with the characters and the setting. Deidre V

View full details