Save up to 50% on Christian Romance ebooks, audiobooks and paperbacks  

Got a Question? Chat with us


The Shadows Series - A Christian Romance Books 1-5 Paperback Bundle

Your Price:
$29.99 $79.95

Checkout Secure
Checkout Secure

The Shadows Series - A Christian Romance Books 1-5 Paperback Bundle

Your Price:
$29.99 $79.95

+ Add To Cart


  • Image of
  • Image of
  • Image of



US Delivery Only

A jilted teacher, a charming Irishman, & the chance to escape their pasts & start again

"One of the very best Christian love stories I have ever read."


Book 1: Lingering Shadows
To her family's consternation, Lizzy deals with heartache by running away with Daniel, a near-stranger. But once they're married, Lizzy discovers her new husband has demons he hasn't shared with her--and the stresses of marriage will send him back to them. Can these two lost souls endure the greatest challenge of their lives?

Book 2: Facing the Shadows
Daniel is locked in a downward spiral, unable to break free of his demons. Though her heart aches for him, Lizzy realizes she must protect herself and their unborn child. She must also face her own past before she turns toward the future. When Daniel is badly injured by his own folly, can this couple who've been divided by pain, embrace God's healing touch on them both?

Book 3: Beyond the Shadows
Lizzy and Daniel settle into their new life in the Lake District. As Daniel grows in his faith, they look forward to parenthood. But when Daniel receives devastating news of family tragedy, his sobriety is threatened. As he and Lizzy travel to Ireland to reunite with his estranged family, can Daniel draw on God's strength and Lizzy's support to remain a steadfast man of faith?

Book 4: Secrets and Sacrifice
When Grace O’Connor arrives in the Scottish Highlands, she’s hiding a secret and trailing more baggage than she cares to admit. Grace’s sister, Brianna, has a history linked to Grace’s secret. There, amongst the rugged Scottish Highlands and a community of caring, loving Christians, Grace meets the handsome Ryan MacGregor, an ex-military Paratrooper with a history of his own.

Book 5: A Highland Christmas
Brianna O’Connor is looking forward to spending Christmas in Spain with her friend, Susan. Instead, she finds herself in her sister’s car heading for the Scottish Highlands to spend it with family she barely knows. Andrew McKinnon is coming to the Highlands to share Christmas, and a secret that is about to change his life forever, with his parents. Surrounded by family thrust together by Brianna’s well-meaning brother, Daniel, Brianna and Andrew are attracted to each other, something Brianna never expected would happen. Bruised and damaged as a teenager, can she now trust God?


"Wonderfully written! Gospel shared thoroughly and amazingly!! Real life struggles for the Christian as well as the lost. Loved it!"

"I thoroughly enjoyed reading this trilogy and had a hard time putting it down. I became involved in the character's lives and felt like I knew these people. It was written in a way that was very true to life and I was thrilled to see the way the author showed how finding God made such a difference in their lives."

"What a wonderful series this is turning out to be. I've cried, laughed, been on the edge of my seat, oh, and cried some more. I even caught myself praying for Grace! I certainly hope you turn out many more books. I love that they are CHRISTIAN romances!"



The Shadows Series - A Christian Romance Books 1-5 Paperback Bundle

$29.99 $79.95

What Readers Say:

Added to cart!
Save up to 75% on Christian romance Ebooks, audiobooks and paperbacks Free shipping when you order over XX You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping You Have Achieved Free Shipping Save up to 50% on Christian Romance ebooks, audiobooks and paperbacks You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping